New to Stripchat, have a few questions...

hotserene

So I’ve joined Stripchat... I’ve read through some topics here (and on SC’s Wiki) on the features, and I’m hoping some SC members and/or models can lend some opinions, advice or clarity on some stuff.

I’m brand new to SC. I’m all signed up, verified, I bought a bunch of tokens and signed up for the free 7-day Gold member trial for the hell of it. Otherwise, I’ve done zero browsing or tipping yet. I went in a couple of rooms just to get an initial look at the layout and features, but I haven’t really dove in yet.

My questions:

- Is Gold membership worth it in the opinions of those who have it/have tried it? I definitely will want the option to PM, but I’m on the fence about whether I’ll want the other perks. Anonymous tipping, invisible status, “knight” eligibility...what do you guys think of those features, if you use them? Worth $20 a month to keep them?

- I read something on here about tip notes being publicly viewable. Does that go for all tip notes or can I choose to only let the model see it?

- Also read some things here about models (and maybe other members too?) being able to see your token spending history and/or how many you currently have. What exactly can be seen, and by whom? And how limited is my ability to control that?

Thanks for any guidance.

mascha

Personally, I love the options in Gold for SC.
I have always said that I prefer to be "in the background" and "invisible" and to do invisible tipping. So, for this reason alone, I love SC Gold.