Using Crypto For content not allowed on mainstream sites?

Hello
I wanted to see if anyone had any insight to share. I've been doing Sex Work on and off since 2017 and finally made my stay in it full time this year. I've always done better online as opposed to working in the club or any other physical forms of service. I'm US based and work digitally mainly as a PSO, working on visual content creation, and Webcamming as well (currently mainstream debating on Indie).
Over the years it's been known that majority of Vanilla Business payment processors & apps f*cking hate us and consider us "high risk" transactions. AND on top of that if any of you work on sites like; I Want Clips, Many Vids, Clips 4 Sale, etc. They're really picky with verbiage & visuals for your videos when it comes to content like; hypnosis, sc@t, watersports, & taboo relations (just to name a few).
I just started getting back into things working on re-branding, I have my own website and have been thinking about ways to sell content that's considered risqué to mainstream clip sites. I'm in the works of networking and driving traffic towards these sites but am artistically restricted all because of dumb ass Credit Card processors。